Our People

We are proud to have assembled a first-rate team
with diverse backgrounds and experience

Our People

Our Directors

Gareth Kayes
(09) 980 0330
gareth@kfw.co.nz

Natalie Walker
Crown Solicitor
(09) 980 0303
natalie@kfw.co.nz

Ned Fletcher
(09) 980 0375
ned@kfw.co.nz

Our Solicitors

Anna Devathasan
(09) 980 0322
anna@kfw.co.nz

Briar Charmley
(09) 980 0321
briar@kfw.co.nz

Charlie Piho
(09) 980 0350
charlie@kfw.co.nz

Chris Howard
(09) 980 0352
chris@kfw.co.nz

Christina Hallaway
(09) 980 0337
christina@kfw.co.nz

Claire Robertson
(09) 980 0333
claire@kfw.co.nz

David Stevens
(09) 980 0399
david@kfw.co.nz

Dino Muratbegovic
(09) 980 0336
dino@kfw.co.nz

Elizabeth Bickerton
(09) 980 0320
elizabeth@kfw.co.nz

Evan McCaughan
(09) 980 0378
evan@kfw.co.nz

Frances Gourlay
(09) 980 0334
frances@kfw.co.nz

Henry Benson-Pope
(09) 980 0318
henry@kfw.co.nz

Hine Watts
(09) 980 0395
hine@kfw.co.nz

Jasper Rhodes
(09) 980 0327
jasper@kfw.co.nz

Jessica Pridgeon
(09) 980 0360
jessica@kfw.co.nz

Joseph Xulue
(09) 980 0338
joseph@kfw.co.nz

Kima Tuialii
(09) 980 0324
kima@kfw.co.nz

Kristy Li
(09) 980 0335
kristy@kfw.co.nz

Lily Nunweek
(09) 980 0328
lily@kfw.co.nz

Luke Radich
(09) 980 0351
luke.radich@kfw.co.nz

Mark Williams
(09) 980 0379
mark@kfw.co.nz

Michael Regan
(09) 980 0398
michael@kfw.co.nz

Rebecca Gibbs
(09) 980 0325
rebecca@kfw.co.nz

Sacha Norrie
(09) 980 0323
sacha@kfw.co.nz

Sarah Murphy 
(09) 980 0345
sarah@kfw.co.nz

Yasmin Olsen
(09) 980 0339
yasmin@kfw.co.nz

Yelena Yelavich
(09) 980 0306
yelena@kfw.co.nz

Zoe Hamill
(09) 980 0317
zoe@kfw.co.nz

Our Support Team

Akatu John
Courts Administrator
(09) 980 0312
akatu@kfw.co.nz

Anne Hollinger
Office Manager
(09) 980 0311
anne@kfw.co.nz

Cassidy Wilson
Legal Administrator
(09) 980 0309
cassidy@kfw.co.nz

Jayme Mapley-Bunny
Courts Administrator
(09) 980 0326
jayme@kfw.co.nz

Malia Latu
Finance Manager 
(09) 980 0310
malia@kfw.co.nz

Mel Marris
Project Manager 
(09) 980 0307
mel@kfw.co.nz

Michael Feng 
Office Administrator
(09) 980 0331
michael.feng@kfw.co.nz

Rachel Ellis
Courts Administrator
(09) 980 0308
rachel@kfw.co.nz

Tyla Annett
Office Administrator
(09) 980 0329
tyla@kfw.co.nz

Yvonne Mak
Courts Manager
(09) 980 0396
yvonne@kfw.co.nz


Office
Phone: (09) 980 0300
Email: office@kfw.co.nz

If serving documents please
use: service@kfw.co.nz
 


PO Box 76066
Manukau 2241


Level 4
MIT Building
cnr Davies Ave and Manukau Station Rd
Manukau 2104