Our People

We are proud to have assembled a first-rate team
with diverse backgrounds and experience

Our People

Our Directors

Gareth Kayes
Acting Crown Solicitor
(09) 980 0330
gareth@kfw.co.nz

Natalie Walker
Crown Solicitor
(on temporary study leave)
(09) 980 0303
natalie@kfw.co.nz

Ned Fletcher
(09) 980 0375
ned@kfw.co.nz

Our Solicitors

'Aminiasi Kefu
(09) 980 0354
aminiasi@kfw.co.nz

Anna Devathasan
(09) 980 0322
anna@kfw.co.nz

Aysser Al-Janabi
(09) 980 0341
aysser@kfw.co.nz

Benjamin Mugisho
(09) 980 0324
benjamin@kfw.co.nz

Charlie Piho
(09) 980 0350
charlie@kfw.co.nz

Charlotte Best
(09) 980 0301
charlotte@kfw.co.nz

Chris Howard
(09) 980 0352
chris@kfw.co.nz

Evan McCaughan
(09) 980 0378
evan@kfw.co.nz

Freddy Faull
(09) 980 0318
freddy@kfw.co.nz

George Witana
Law Clerk
(09) 980 0333
george@kfw.co.nz

Henry Benson-Pope
(on temporary study leave)
(09) 980 0337
henry@kfw.co.nz

Hine Watts
(09) 980 0395
hine@kfw.co.nz

Jacinda Bragg
(09) 980 0340
jacinda@kfw.co.nz

James Toebes
(09) 980 0342
james@kfw.co.nz

Jasmine Barley
(09) 980 0345
jasmine@kfw.co.nz

Jay Tausi
(09) 980 0361
jay@kfw.co.nz

Jazmine Cassidy
(09) 980 0306
jazmine@kfw.co.nz

Jessica Pridgeon
(09) 980 0360
jessica@kfw.co.nz

Jessie Fenton 
(09) 980 0358
jessie@kfw.co.nz

Katie Karpik
(09) 980 0362
katie@kfw.co.nz

Larissa Mulder
(09) 980 0315
larissa@kfw.co.nz

Linda Sullivan
(09) 980 0343
linda@kfw.co.nz

Luke Radich
(09) 980 0351
luke.radich@kfw.co.nz

Mafi Taumoepeau
(09) 980 0326
mafi@kfw.co.nz

Michael Regan
(09) 980 0398
michael@kfw.co.nz

Milan Djurich
(09) 980 0312
milan@kfw.co.nz

Nadine Ward
(09) 980 0309
nadine@kfw.co.nz

Oliver Southern
(09) 980 0365
oliver@kfw.co.nz

Oscar Battell-Wallace
(09) 980 0364
oscar@kfw.co.nz

Rob McDonald
(09) 980 0366
rob@kfw.co.nz

Sam Becroft 
(09) 980 0356
sam@kfw.co.nz

Simran Gill
(09) 980 0367
simran@kfw.co.nz

Sophie Bicknell
(09) 980 0328
sophie.bicknell@kfw.co.nz

Sylvie Arnerich
(09) 980 0334
sylvie@kfw.co.nz

Tataioterangi Reedy
(09) 980 0397
tataioterangi@kfw.co.nz

Te Puea Matoe
(09) 980 0368
tepuea@kfw.co.nz

Thomas Riley
(09) 980 0332
thomas@kfw.co.nz

Yasmin Olsen
(on temporary study leave)
(09) 980 0339
yasmin@kfw.co.nz

Our Support Team

Alana Podbielski
Practice Manager 
(09) 980 0336
alana@kfw.co.nz
 

Anne Hollinger
Executive Assistant to Manukau
Crown Solicitor and Directors
(09) 980 0311
anne@kfw.co.nz

Jen Morris
Support Services Team Leader 
(09) 980 0355
jen@kfw.co.nz
 

Jessica Ventress
Courts Administrator
(09) 980 0348
jessica.ventress@kfw.co.nz
 

Malia Latu
Finance Manager 
(09) 980 0310
malia@kfw.co.nz

Matthew Howe
Courts Administrator
(09) 980 0353
matthew@kfw.co.nz

Mel Marris
Project Manager 
(09) 980 0307
mel@kfw.co.nz

Rachel Taumata
Senior Courts Administrator
(09) 980 0308
rachel@kfw.co.nz

Shelley Bradley
Legal Administrator
shelley@kfw.co.nz

Sophie Schade
Office Administrator
(09) 980 0301
sophie@kfw.co.nz

Victoria Benson
Finance Administrator
(09) 980 0349
victoria@kfw.co.nz

Yvonne Mak
Courts Manager
(09) 980 0396
yvonne@kfw.co.nz