Our People

We are proud to have assembled a first-rate team
with diverse backgrounds and experience

Our People

Our Directors

Anna Devathasan
(09) 980 0322
anna@kfw.co.nz

Gareth Kayes
(On extended leave)
(09) 980 0330
gareth@kfw.co.nz

Natalie Walker
Crown Solicitor
(09) 980 0303
natalie@kfw.co.nz

Ned Fletcher
(09) 980 0375
ned@kfw.co.nz

Our Solicitors

'Aminiasi Kefu
(09) 980 0354
aminiasi@kfw.co.nz

Amy Fry
(09) 980 0371
amy@kfw.co.nz

Anna Lin
(09) 980 0343
anna.lin@kfw.co.nz

Annelise Chan
(09) 980 0339
annelise@kfw.co.nz

Aysser Al-Janabi
(09) 980 0341
aysser@kfw.co.nz

Bernadette Vaili 
(09) 980 0325
bernadette@kfw.co.nz

Cam Fountain
(09) 980 0374
cam@kfw.co.nz

Charlie Piho
(09) 980 0350
charlie@kfw.co.nz

Charlotte Best
(09) 980 0301
charlotte@kfw.co.nz

Chris Howard
(09) 980 0352
chris@kfw.co.nz

Evan McCaughan
(09) 980 0378
evan@kfw.co.nz

Fiona Cleary
(09) 980 0342
fiona@kfw.co.nz

George Witana
(09) 980 0333
george@kfw.co.nz

Henry Benson-Pope
(09) 980 0337
henry@kfw.co.nz

Hinewhare Watts
(09) 980 0395
hine@kfw.co.nz

Jacinda Bragg
(09) 980 0340
jacinda@kfw.co.nz

Jamie Eng
(09) 980 0300
jamie@kfw.co.nz

Jasmine Barley
(09) 980 0345
jasmine@kfw.co.nz

Jay Tausi
(09) 980 0361
jay@kfw.co.nz

Jazmine Cassidy
(09) 980 0306
jazmine@kfw.co.nz

Jong Kim
(09) 980 0322
jong@kfw.co.nz

Karan Venter
(09) 980 0324
karan@kfw.co.nz

Katie Karpik
(09) 980 0362
katie@kfw.co.nz

Luke Radich
(09) 980 0351
luke.radich@kfw.co.nz

Mafi Taumoepeau
(09) 980 0326
mafi@kfw.co.nz

Nadine Ward
(09) 980 0309
nadine@kfw.co.nz

Natalie Vaughan
(09) 980 0364
natalie.vaughan@kfw.co.nz

Nina Wilgar 
(09) 980 0370
nina@kfw.co.nz

Oliver Southern
(09) 980 0365
oliver@kfw.co.nz

Rebekah Vercoe
(09) 980 0321
rebekah@kfw.co.nz

Rob McDonald
(09) 980 0366
rob@kfw.co.nz

Samuel Cox
(09) 980 0331
samuel.cox@kfw.co.nz

Sharnika Leleni
(09) 980 0369
sharnika@kfw.co.nz

Simran Gill
(09) 980 0367
simran@kfw.co.nz

Sophie Bicknell
(09) 980 0328
sophie.bicknell@kfw.co.nz

Sylvie Arnerich
(09) 980 0334
sylvie@kfw.co.nz

Tanya Fai'ai
(09) 980 0359
tanya@kfw.co.nz

Tataioterangi Reedy
(09) 980 0397
tataioterangi@kfw.co.nz

Tom Riley
(09) 980 0300
tom@kfw.co.nz

Usha Keller
(09) 980 0363
usha@kfw.co.nz

Our Support Team

Alana Podbielski
Practice Manager 
(09) 980 0336
alana@kfw.co.nz
 

Anne Hollinger
EA to Manukau
Crown Solicitor and Directors
(09) 980 0311
anne@kfw.co.nz

Benjamin Mina
Finance Administrator
(09) 980 0349
benjamin.mina@kfw.co.nz

 

Brenda Ung
Sentencing and CP(MIP) Administrator
(09) 980 0348
brenda@kfw.co.nz

 

Jen Morris
Support Services Team Leader 
(09) 980 0355
jen@kfw.co.nz

Kane Tang
Office Administrator
(09) 980 0317
kane@kfw.co.nz

Malia Latu
Finance Manager 
(09) 980 0310
malia@kfw.co.nz

Matthew Howe
Courts Administrator
(09) 980 0353
matthew@kfw.co.nz

Michelle Palm
Office Administrator
(09) 980 0338
michelle@kfw.co.nz

Rachael Walker
Operations Administrator
(09) 980 0318
rachael.walker@kfw.co.nz

Rachel Taumata
Senior Courts Administrator
(09) 980 0308
rachel@kfw.co.nz

Shelley Bradley
Legal Administrator
shelley@kfw.co.nz

Sophie Schade
Courts Administrator
(09) 980 0329
sophie@kfw.co.nz

Taryn Davies
Courts Administrator
(09) 980 0323
taryn@kfw.co.nz

Yvonne Mak
Courts Manager
(09) 980 0396
yvonne@kfw.co.nz